Skip to main content

13th census, 1910 [microform] : population : North Dakota

Published 1982

Reel 1138. Adams, Barnes, Benson, and Billings Counties.

Reel 1148. Sargent, Steele, Towner, Stark, and Traill Counties.

Reel 1139. Bowman, Richland, Bottineau, and Burke Counties.

Reel 1140. Burleigh, Divide, Dunn, and Cass (EDs 27-35, 38-46) Counties.

Reel 1141. Cass (EDs 36, 37, 47-51), Cavalier, Dickey, Eddy, and Emmons Counties.

Reel 1142. Foster, Griggs, Hettinger, Kidder, and Grand Forks Counties.

Reel 1143. La Moure, Logan, Mountrail, McHenry, and McIntosh Counties.

Reel 1144. McKenzie, McLean, Mercer, and Morton Counties.

Reel 1145. Nelson, Pembina, Oliver, and Walsh Counties.

Reel 1146. Pierce, Ramsey, Ransom, Renville, and Sheridan Counties.

Reel 1149. Ward, Wells, and Williams Counties.

Reel 1147. Rolette and Stutsman Counties.


Volume Reel 1142 - 1910 North Dakota Federal Population Census Schedules - Foster, Griggs, Hettinger, Kidder, and Grand Forks Counties.
Publisher [Washington, D.C. : The Bureau : For sale by National Archives Trust Fund Board]
Pages 1352
Language english-handwritten
Call number 1898674.1
Digitizing sponsor Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center
Book contributor Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center
Collection 1910_census; microfilm; americana; us_census; genealogy; additional_collections
Notes Film/Fiche is presented as originally captured.

Full catalog record MARCXML

[Open Library icon]This book has an editable web page on Open Library.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.